EQUITY

Arctic Securities

Analyst: Jo Ringheim
jo.ringheim@arctic.com
+47 2101 3229

B Riley FBR

Analyst: Liam D. Burke
liamburke@brileyfbr.com
+1 703 312 1822

Clarksons Platou Securities

Analyst: Nicholas Gower
Nicholas.Gower@Clarksons.com
+1 212 317 7086

Deutsche Bank

Analyst: Amit Mehrotra
amit.mehrotra@db.com
+1 212 250 2076

DNB Markets

Analyst: Nicolay Dyvik
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
+47 2416 9187

Evercore ISI

Analyst: Jonathan B Chappell
jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
+1 212 497 0827

Fearnley Securities

Analyst: Espen L Fjermestad
e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
+47 2293 6484

Maxim Group

Analyst: James Jang
jjang@maximgrp.com
+1 212 895 3562

Morgan Stanley

Analyst: Fotis Giannakoulis
fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
+1 212 761 3026

Noble Capital Markets

Analyst: Poe Fratt
pfratt@noblecapitalmarkets.com
+1 314 719 6084

Seaport Global

Analyst: Magnus Fyhr
mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
+1 713 658 6315

DEBT

ABG Sundal

Analyst: Alexander Jost
alexander.jost@abgsc.no
+47 2201 6088

Arctic Securities

Analyst: Jo Ringheim
jo.ringheim@arctic.com
+47 2101 3229

Clarksons Platou Securities

Analyst: Nicholas Gower
Nicholas.Gower@Clarksons.com
+1 212 317 7086

DNB Markets

Analyst: Martin Børter
martin.borter@dnb.no
+47 2416 9046

Fearnley Securities

Analyst: Henrik Prøsch Selnes
hse@fearnleys.no
+47 2293 6497

SEB Equities

Analyst: Carl Frederick Bjerke
carlfrederick.bjerke@seb.no
+47 2100 8506