Operations


Operations U.S.A.

operations@eagleships.com

Name Position Direct Number Email Address
John Nichols Director of Operations +1 203 276 8158 jnichols@eagleships.com
Andrei Panarine Operations Manager +1 203 276 8107 apanarine@eagleships.com
Capt. Kenny D’Silva Senior Operations Manager +1 203 276 8113 kdsilva@eagleships.com
Marc Radulovic Senior Operations Manager +1 203 276 8129 mradulovic@eagleships.com
Michael Savaglio Operations Manager +1 203 276 8133 msavaglio@eagleships.com
Vijay Prasad Operations Manager +1 203 276 8146 vprasad@eagleships.com

 

Operations Singapore

sinops@eagleships.com

Name Position Direct Number Email Address
Emma Ho Senior Operations Manager +65 6508 6887 eho@eagleships.com
Fiona Ryan Senior Operations Manager +65 6508 8880 fryan@eagleships.com
Viena Erika Taminaya Operations Manager +65 6508 8182 etaminaya@eagleships.com
Joyce Wang Operations Manager +65 6508 7257 jwang@eagleships.com

 

Operations Germany

operations@eagleships.com

Name Position Direct Number Email Address
Claus Frantzheld Senior Operations Manager +49 40 4600080-12 cfrantzheld@eagleships.com