Operations


Operations U.S.A.

operations@eagleships.com

Name Position Mobile Number Direct Number Email Address
John Nichols Director of Operations +1 203 417 5677 +1 203 276 8158 jnichols@eagleships.com
Andrei Panarine Operations Manager +1 917 763 2384 +1 203 276 8107 apanarine@eagleships.com
Capt. Kenny D’Silva Senior Operations Manager +1 201 387 8193 +1 203 276 8113 kdsilva@eagleships.com
Marc Radulovic Senior Operations Manager +1 914 275 5003 +1 203 276 8129 mradulovic@eagleships.com
Michael Savaglio Operations Manager +1 646 628 2092 +1 203 276 8133 msavaglio@eagleships.com
Vijay Prasad Operations Manager +1 917 573 0610 +1 203 276 8146 vprasad@eagleships.com

 

Operations Singapore

sinops@eagleships.com

Name Position Mobile Number Direct Number Email Address
Emma Ho Senior Operations Manager +65 9129 9438 +65 6508 6887 eho@eagleships.com
Fiona Ryan Senior Operations Manager +65 9666 5842 +65 6508 8880 fryan@eagleships.com
Viena Erika Taminaya Operations Manager +65 9126 4338 +65 6508 8182 etaminaya@eagleships.com
Joyce Wang Operations Manager +65 9010 7530 +65 6508 7257 jwang@eagleships.com
Sukrito Rahman Operations Executive +65 9320 5206 +65 6508 8186 srahman@eagleships.com

 

Operations Germany

operations@eagleships.com

Name Position Mobile Number Direct Number Email Address
Claus Frantzheld Senior Operations Manager +49 172 4420935 +49 40 4600080-12 cfrantzheld@eagleships.com