Chartering


Chartering U.S.A.

eaglechart@eagleships.com

Name Position Mobile Number Direct Number Email Address
Bo Westergaard Chief Commercial Officer +1 203 554 3648 +1 203 276 8110 bwestergaard@eagleships.com
Albina Tekin Chartering Manager +1 917 562 5551 +1 203 276 8104 atekin@eagleships.com
Chris Stockinger Senior Chartering Manager +1 347 889 1361 +1 203 276 8116 cstockinger@eagleships.com
Kevin Whalen Senior Chartering Manager +1 203 249 8150 +1 203 276 8138 kwhalen@eagleships.com
Staale Nikolaisen Senior Chartering Manager +1 917 856 7181 +1 203 276 8161 snikolaisen@eagleships.com

 

Chartering Singapore

singchart@eagleships.com

Name Position Mobile Number Direct Number Email Address
Michael Anderson Managing Director +65 9017 6508 +65 6508 8186 manderson@eagleships.com
Adrien Faurisson Director of Chartering +65 9231 2177 +65 6508 8184 afaurisson@eagleships.com
Chen Chun Xiao (June) Chartering Manager +65 9643 1516 +65 6508 8188 cchunxiao@eagleships.com
Kim Sung Min (Simon) Chartering Manager +65 9106 3990 +65 6508 6886 smkim@eagleships.com

 

Chartering Germany

eurochart@eagleships.com

Name Position Mobile Number Direct Number Email Address
Jan-Philipp Rauno Director +49 172 2908391 +49 40 4600080-10 jprauno@eagleships.com
Claus Frantzheld Chartering/Operations Manager +49 172 4420935 +49 40 4600080-12 cfrantzheld@eagleships.com
Nils Zielke Senior Chartering Manager +49 172 4580553 +49 40 4600080-11 nzielke@eagleships.com